Project

Project
Values that bring together the best talents

Values that bring together the best talents

The HIVE is a major real estate project close to geneva. Its aim is to inspire and attract talent from all over the world.

It places staff well-being at the centre of its concerns by fostering their comfort through their workplace conditions and environment. The Hive seeks to anticipate the needs of tomorrow's enterprises.

The Hive offers a work environment that is calm, modern and focussed on the exchange of ideas with diversified quality workspaces that fit perfectly into the surrounding nature with excellent connectivity.

WELCOME TO THE AGE OF THE COLLECTIVE

WELCOME TO THE AGE OF THE COLLECTIVE

The Hive is the ultimate symbol of a balanced ecosystem, which is why the project boasts so many of its characteristics. Rooted in nature, it offers an enterprise and its staff a new, functional way of organising the workplace. Like bees, each member is a unit that is both unique and indispensable to the whole. Such optimal conditions make for better performance and foster communication.

In order to work together, or simply to co-exist, The Hive makes available to its occupants a world that is modular and flexible brilliantly combining the urban with the natural.

THE HIVE, THE HUMAN CAMPUS

THE HIVE, THE HUMAN CAMPUS

The wish to create a space for exchanging information derives from the layout of the site. The central area links each building providing a forum where people can meet, relax, or simply move between buildings. Inside, the “multi-space” concept provide the opportunity to arrange the premises exactly as they would wish taking complete ownership of the space available.

01_Image4_1730x1160.jpg

A variety of work environments, shared areas for relaxation, sophisticated interiors... Efficiency and well-being form the focus of the project to foster collaboration, consensus, but also belonging. It is an interactive experience and a completely new conception of work.

NATURE IN THE PLACE OF HONOUR

NATURE IN THE PLACE OF HONOUR

Nature has its particular place in fostering well-being and keeping the right balance. Vegetation is conserved and integrates with the architecture elegantly. The presence of a wooded area and a green space allows staff to draw benefit from vegetation that is vibrant and diverse. With regard to ecology, both biodiversity and energy conservation are writ large on the site.

01_Image6_2050x1160.jpg
01_Image7_1730x1160.jpg

The design of “islands of calm”, large meeting rooms and cafeterias also derives from the world of nature. These shared open spaces make it possible for their users to communicate in peace and quiet.

01_Image8_3200x1160.jpg
RIGHT NEXT TO GENEVA...AND THE WORLD

RIGHT NEXT TO GENEVA...AND THE WORLD

The Hive is also a stimulating network driven by stakeholders from the world of luxury watchmaking, innovating enterprises and pioneering science.

The Hive is located in Meyrin, close to Geneva International Airport, taking full advantage of its dedicated transport network. The project also basks in the aura of this city's world reputation: institutions, efficient transport systems, a dynamic economy, prestigious enterprises... Groups such as Louis Vuitton, Chopard, Richemont, Fedex and also CERN have already opted for this exceptional environment.

Projet

Projet
Des valeurs qui réunissent les meilleurs talents

Des valeurs qui réunissent les meilleurs talents

Projet immobilier d’envergure à proximité de Genève, The Hive a pour objectif d’inspirer et d’attirer des talents du monde entier.

Favorisant le confort des collaborateurs, il met leur bien-être au coeur de ses préoccupations. De par son environnement et ses conditions de travail, The Hive souhaite anticiper les besoins des entreprises de demain.

Des espaces diversifiés et de qualité s’intègrent parfaitement dans la nature environnante, tout en bénéficiant d’une excellente connectivité. The Hive offre un cadre de travail serein, moderne, et résolument tourné vers l’échange.

BIENVENUE  DANS L’ÈRE  DU COLLECTIF

BIENVENUE DANS L’ÈRE DU COLLECTIF

Symbole ultime d’un écosystème équilibré, la ruche donne ses caractéristiques au projet. Issus de la nature, elle offre à l’entreprise et à ses collaborateurs une organisation nouvelle et fonctionnelle du monde du travail. Au même titre que l’abeille, chaque membre est un élément unique et indispensable appartenant à un tout. Les échanges sont favorisés et les conditions optimales permettent un meilleur rendement.

Pour collaborer ou simplement coexister, The Hive offre à ses occupants un univers modulable, associant avec brio l’urbain au naturel.

THE HIVE,  LE CAMPUS HUMAIN

THE HIVE, LE CAMPUS HUMAIN

La volonté de créer l’échange se retrouve dans la configuration du site. Chaque bâtiment est relié par la place centrale, réel lieu de passage, de détente et de rencontre. A l’intérieur, le concept «multi-space» offre l’occasion d’agencer les lieux à volonté et de s’approprier l’espace parfaitement. 

01_Image4_1730x1160.jpg

Environnements de travail variés, espaces communs pour se détendre, aménagements bien pensés… L’efficacité et le bien-être sont au centre du projet et favorisent la collaboration, l’entente, mais aussi l’appartenance. C’est une expérience interactive et une nouvelle conception du travail.

UNE PLACE DE CHOIX  POUR LA NATURE

UNE PLACE DE CHOIX POUR LA NATURE

Pour favoriser le bien-être et garder un bel équilibre, la nature dispose d’une place toute particulière. La végétation est ainsi préservée et s’intègre gracieusement dans l’architecture. La présence d’une zone boisée et d’un espace vert permet aux collaborateurs de profiter d’une végétation foisonnante et structurante. En matière d’écologie, la biodiversité est prônée sur le site et l’énergie est préservée.

01_Image6_2050x1160.jpg
01_Image7_1730x1160.jpg

La conception des «îlots de calme», des grandes salles de meetings et des cafétérias, s’inspire également du monde naturel. Ces lieux communs ouverts sur les autres permettront à leurs utilisateurs d’échanger sereinement.

01_Image8_3200x1160.jpg
À DEUX PAS  DE GENÈVE…  ET DU MONDE

À DEUX PAS DE GENÈVE… ET DU MONDE

The Hive, c’est aussi un réseau stimulant, propulsé par les acteurs de la haute horlogerie, les entreprises innovantes, et les sciences pionnières.

Situé à Meyrin, à proximité de l’aéroport de Genève, The Hive profite du réseau de transport qui lui est dédié. Le projet bénéficie également de l’aura de cette ville mondialement reconnue: institutions, transports performants, économie dynamique, entreprises prestigieuses… Certains groupes comme Louis Vuitton, Chopard, Richemont, Fedex et également le CERN ont déjà choisi ce cadre exceptionnel.