Project

Project
Values that bring together the best talents

Values that bring together the best talents

The HIVE is a major real estate project close to geneva. Its aim is to inspire and attract talent from all over the world.

It places staff well-being at the centre of its concerns by fostering their comfort through their workplace conditions and environment. The Hive seeks to anticipate the needs of tomorrow's enterprises.

The Hive offers a work environment that is calm, modern and focussed on the exchange of ideas with diversified quality workspaces that fit perfectly into the surrounding nature with excellent connectivity.

WELCOME TO THE AGE OF THE COLLECTIVE

WELCOME TO THE AGE OF THE COLLECTIVE

The Hive is the ultimate symbol of a balanced ecosystem, which is why the project boasts so many of its characteristics. Rooted in nature, it offers an enterprise and its staff a new, functional way of organising the workplace. Like bees, each member is a unit that is both unique and indispensable to the whole. Such optimal conditions make for better performance and foster communication.

In order to work together, or simply to co-exist, The Hive makes available to its occupants a world that is modular and flexible brilliantly combining the urban with the natural.

THE HIVE, THE HUMAN CAMPUS

THE HIVE, THE HUMAN CAMPUS

The wish to create a space for exchanging information derives from the layout of the site. The central area links each building providing a forum where people can meet, relax, or simply move between buildings. Inside, the “multi-space” concept provide the opportunity to arrange the premises exactly as they would wish taking complete ownership of the space available.

01_Image4_1730x1160.jpg

A variety of work environments, shared areas for relaxation, sophisticated interiors... Efficiency and well-being form the focus of the project to foster collaboration, consensus, but also belonging. It is an interactive experience and a completely new conception of work.

NATURE IN THE PLACE OF HONOUR

NATURE IN THE PLACE OF HONOUR

Nature has its particular place in fostering well-being and keeping the right balance. Vegetation is conserved and integrates with the architecture elegantly. The presence of a wooded area and a green space allows staff to draw benefit from vegetation that is vibrant and diverse. With regard to ecology, both biodiversity and energy conservation are writ large on the site.

01_Image6_2050x1160.jpg
01_Image7_1730x1160.jpg

The design of “islands of calm”, large meeting rooms and cafeterias also derives from the world of nature. These shared open spaces make it possible for their users to communicate in peace and quiet.

01_Image8_3200x1160.jpg
RIGHT NEXT TO GENEVA...AND THE WORLD

RIGHT NEXT TO GENEVA...AND THE WORLD

The Hive is also a stimulating network driven by stakeholders from the world of luxury watchmaking, innovating enterprises and pioneering science.

The Hive is located in Meyrin, close to Geneva International Airport, taking full advantage of its dedicated transport network. The project also basks in the aura of this city's world reputation: institutions, efficient transport systems, a dynamic economy, prestigious enterprises... Groups such as Louis Vuitton, Chopard, Richemont, Fedex and also CERN have already opted for this exceptional environment.

Projekt

Projekt
Werte, die die besten Talente zusammenbringen

Werte, die die besten Talente zusammenbringen

The Hive ist ein wegweisendes Immobilien-Projekt in der Nähe von Genf, das Talente aus der ganzen Welt inspirieren und zusammenbringen will.

Höchster Komfort für die Mitarbeitenden: The Hive stellt das Wohlbefinden ins Zentrum. Durch die gepflegte Umgebung und die guten Arbeitsbedingungen verwirklicht The Hive schon heute die Anforderungen der Unternehmen von morgen.

Unterschiedliche Bereiche und Räume von höchster Qualität integrieren sich perfekt in die natürliche Umgebung. The Hive ist hervorragend erschlossen und bietet ein ruhiges Arbeitsumfeld – modern und auf Austausch ausgerichtet.

WILLKOMMEN IM ZEITALTER DES KOLLEKTIVS

WILLKOMMEN IM ZEITALTER DES KOLLEKTIVS

Der Bienenstock als Symbol für ein ausgewogenes Ökosystem illustriert den Charakter des Projekts. Inspiriert durch die Natur eröffnet es Unternehmen und Mitarbeitenden neue, funktionelle Formen der Organisation und Zusammenarbeit. Genau wie bei den Bienen ist jeder einzelne Beteiligte ein einzigartiger und unverzichtbarer Teil eines Ganzen. Der Austausch wird gefördert, und das perfekte Umfeld ermöglicht Höchstleistungen.

Ob für enge Zusammenarbeit oder einfaches Nebeneinander: The Hive eröffnet allen, die hier arbeiten, eine modulare, urbane Welt mitten in der Natur.

THE HIVE: CAMPUS FÜR MENSCHEN

THE HIVE: CAMPUS FÜR MENSCHEN

Der Wunsch, Kommunikation zu ermöglichen, spiegelt sich im Konzept der Anlage. Die Gebäude liegen um einen zentralen Platz, einem Ort der Bewegung, der Begegnung und der Erholung. Das «Multi-Space-Layout» im Innern gestattet es, die Räume individuell zu gestalten und perfekt zu bespielen.

01_Image4_1730x1160.jpg

Mit unterschiedlichen Arbeitsumgebungen, gemeinschaftlich nutzbaren Flächen für die Entspannung und durchdacht platzierter Infrastruktur... Effizienz und Wohlbefinden stehen im Zentrum und fördern Zusammenarbeit, Kontakt und das Gefühl der Zusammengehörigkeit: ein interaktives Erlebnis und ein neues Konzept des Arbeitens.

EIN IDEALER PLATZ FÜR NATUR

EIN IDEALER PLATZ FÜR NATUR

Um das Wohlbefinden und die Ausgewogenheit zu steigern, nimmt die Natur einen wichtigen Platz ein. Die natürliche Vegetation bleibt erhalten und integriert sich perfekt in die Architektur. Eine baumbestandene Zone und grosse Grünflächen ermöglichen es den Mitarbeitenden, von der strukturierenden, üppigen Pflanzenwelt zu profitieren. Im Interesse der Ökologie wird ganz besonders auf die Biodiversität und den Energiehaushalt geachtet.

01_Image6_2050x1160.jpg
01_Image7_1730x1160.jpg

Das Konzept mit «Inseln der Ruhe», grossen Sitzungsräumen und Cafeterias ist ebenfalls durch die Natur inspiriert. Diese gemeinsam genutzten Räume öffnen sich jeweils gegeneinander und ermöglichen einen ruhigen Austausch.

01_Image8_3200x1160.jpg
NAHE BEI GENF ... UND DER GANZEN WELT

NAHE BEI GENF ... UND DER GANZEN WELT

The Hive ist auch ein anregendes Netzwerk, vorangetrieben durch die Hersteller von Premium-Uhren, innovative Unternehmen und bedeutende Forschungsinstitute.

Der Komplex liegt in Meyrin, ganz in der Nähe des Genfer Flughafens, und profitiert so auch von dessen Erschliessung durch den öffentlichen Verkehr. Die Aura der weltbekannten Stadt strahlt bis hierhin aus: internationale Institutionen, effiziente Verkehrsmittel, dynamische Wirtschaft, angesehene Unternehmen ... Bereits haben sich Firmen und Organisationen wie Louis Vuitton, Chopard, Richemont, Fedex und das CERN für diese einzigartige Umgebung entschieden.